Mark.

I love music.
Vague right?
What I mean is exactly the vague thoughts you think I am thinking but then add a tone of weird names and faces and tunes and you have just a fragment of what I mean when I say I Love Music.
Ok not to get too off topic with this cause my focus is on Mr. Mark Ronson. Dj & Producer.
Not only is he gorgeous. He knows his music.
And he can speak, very well.Β 
He recently took part in the TED2014 and made riveting points regarding sampling and how it is not about straight up laziness.
Make sure you click on the link to his TED Talk and hear him bring together the classics with the new vibes.
While you do that, here is one of my absolute favourites when it comes to Mark’s Music.
Mark Ronson & The Business Internationals – Bang Bang Bang

Leave a Reply

